I have an old account I want to delete but I don’t have access to the mail to the account is there any way to delete it
Wrong place to ask. If you can, you need to contact support, at wherever holds your acount. Email is used to identify a user, and it’s unlikely that they’ll give you access, if you’ve lost access to the account. At best, they might put the account on hold, and give the person using the email, time to respond. After that response time (where the email user hasn’t responded), the account will either close, or you’ll be given access.