How to set up new Windows 11 computer securely?

What do you want advice about?
I will be buying a new computer for college and it is a requirement to use Windows 11 Pro on the computer. I would like to have the computer set up in a secure way as it will be a “fresh start” from the current one I have been using for 8 years. I already use lots of open-source software like Firefox, Filezilla, ShareX, and Bitwarden among others I forgot the name of. I have heard about how uBlock Origin can also be used like NoScript and load different websites (like twitter.com/* to nitter.net/*) I have also heard of people using standard accounts with an admin account made so the password has to be entered every time something changes to the system.

What have you considered or looked at already?
I have tried searching for resources about setting up Windows securely but all that shows up is how to set up windows with secure boot. I also found a tool from ChrisTitusTech but I am unsure if it is good to use.

In brief, tell us about your privacy threat model?
My threat model is to keep as much information and data as I don’t want to share as far away from individuals and companies while sectioning off areas on the internet (EX: internet social, real-life social, work social). If it is possible to host the information myself, I would generally do it unless it is a core target like Email hosting.

Here’s what I do, on pretty much every personal Windows install.

I want to install Windows without an internet connection, and MS Account (even Pro requires it now). With a little effort this can still be done.

1. Completely unplug your device from the internet. No Ethernet or WiFi.
  2. Go through the setup until it wants to connect to the internet.
  3. Press “Shift + F10”
  4. In the command prompt type “OOBE\BYPASSNRO”. This will make the installer go to the legacy OOBE (Out Of Box Experience).
  5. Finish setup, before finally connecting to the internet.

Once setup is done, I install: